SHRI RAMKRISHNA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & SANAKA HOSPITALS

(A Unit of SANAKA EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

A Medical College & Hospital - Approved by NMC and Affiliated to WBUHS Campus: Vill. & P.O.: Malandighi, P.S.: Kanksa, Dist.: Paschim Bardhaman, Durgapur-713212, West Bengal Ph.: 0343 270 0085/86, Fax: 0343 270 0082, Website: srims.setgoi.ac.in, E-mail: srims@setgoi.com

Date: 20.09.2022 Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2022/0196

OFFICE ORDER

(OFFICE OF PRINCIPAL)

INSTITUTIONAL PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Office order no. Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2022/011 dated 15th January 2022 is hereby substituted to be read as under.
- 2. With immediate effect, the Institutional Pharmacovigilance Committee has been hereby reconstituted as follows:

Chairperson	Dr. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, Principal & Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry.
Member Secretary	Dr. Madhuri Chatterjee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology.
Members	
• MSVP	Dr. Arumugam Kaliaperumal, Professor, Dept. of General Surgery.
Surgery & Allied	Dr. Dilip K Bhowmik, Professor, Dept. of Anesthesiology.
	Dr. Sekhareshwar De, Associate Professor, Dept. of Orthopedics.
	Dr. K P Hansda, Associate Professor, Dept. of General Surgery.
Medicine & Allied	Dr. Biswadeb Ghosh, Associate Professor, Dept. of General Medicine.
	Dr. Suptish Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Respiratory Medicine.
Obstetrics & Gynaecology	Dr. Somnath Bhattacharjee, Professor, Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology.
• Paediatrics	Dr. Loveleen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Paediatrics.
• Deputy Nursing Superintendent	Ms. Srabanti Biswas Baroi.

Prof. (Dr.) Col. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, IAV Principal

Principal

SRIMS & SH

Shrl Ramkrishna Institute of Medical Sciences

70 Jep 2022

& Sanaka Hospitals

Malandighi, Durgapur-713212

Copy to:

CEO OFFICE: For kind information MSVP OFFICE: For information AMS OFFICE: For information

All Departmental HODs HR Department Academic Section All Members College Website