

Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2023/089

Date: 22.03.2023

OFFICE ORDER

(OFFICE OF PRINCIPAL)

PHASE III & IV Curriculum Sub Committee

- 1. Office order Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2022/061 dated 31.03.2022 and is hereby substituted to be read as under.
- 2. With immediate effect, the Institutional Phase III & IV Curriculum Sub Committee is constituted as follows:

Chairperson	Dr. Tutul Chattopadhyay, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Community Medicine.
Members	Dr. Arumugam Kaliaperumal, Professor, Dept. of General Surgery.
	Dr. Dilip Kumar Bhowmik, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Anaesthesiology.
	Dr. Somnath Bhattacharyya, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Obstetrics and gynaecology.
	Dr. Shailendra Kumar, Professor & HOD, Dept. Forensic Medicine & Toxicology.
	Dr. Biswadeb Ghosh, Associate Professor, Dept. General Medicine.
	Dr. Bonapart Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology.
	Dr. Shekhareswar De, Associate Professor, Dept. of Orthopaedics.
	Dr. Parthapratim Mandal, Associate Professor, Dept. Of Ophthalmology.
	Dr. Loveleen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Paediatrics.
	Dr. Debadatta Majumder, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Radiodiagnosis.
	Dr. Suptish Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Respiratory Medicine.
	Dr. Riya Mondal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine.
	Dr. Abhijit Das, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Radiation Oncology.
	Dr. Manish Roy, Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry.

Copy to: CEO OFFICE: For information please MSVP OFFICE: For information AMS OFFICE: For information All Departmental HODs HR Department Academic Section All Members

Prof. (Dr.) Col. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, IAV Principal SRIMS & SH Shit Ramkristma Institute of Medical Sciences & Sanaka Hospitals Malandighi, Durgapur-713212