

Campus: Vill. & P.O.: Malandighi, P.S.: Kanksa, Dist.: Paschim Bardhaman, Durgapur-713212, West Bengal Ph.: 0343 270 0085/86, Fax: 0343 270 0082, Website: srims.setgoi.ac.in, E-mail: srims@setgoi.com

Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2023/088

Date: 22.03.2023

OFFICE ORDER

(OFFICE OF PRINCIPAL)

PHASE II Curriculum Sub Committee

- 1. Office order Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2022/060 dated 31.03.2022 and is hereby substituted to be read as under.
- 2. With immediate effect, the Institutional Phase II Curriculum Sub Committee is constituted as follows:

Chairperson	Dr. Promukh Bhattacharya, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Microbiology
Members	Dr. Sitanshu Kumar Barpanda, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pathology
	Dr. Tushar Kanti Mondal, Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine
	Dr. Madhuri Chatterjee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology
	Dr. Rajarshi Gupta, Associate Professor, Dept. of Microbiology
	Dr. Kaushal Kishore, Assistant Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
	Dr. Riya Mondal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pathology

an

Prof. (Dr.) Col. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, IAV Principal SRIMS & SH Shri Ramkrishna Institute of Medical Sciences & Senaka Hospitals Malandighi, Durgapur-713212

Copy to: CEO OFFICE: For information please MSVP OFFICE: For information All Departmental HODs HR Department Academic Section All Members